Food Photography Challenge - Week 38 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello ccs community!

Dear friends how are you all? How is your day? Hope you are doing very well with the family. I am also healthy and well by the mercy of that great creator and his infinite grace.
I am here to participate in photography competition of @theentertainer sir. My photography topic today is very simple, I bring you the photography of the bell fruit of our tree. Bel is a fruit that does not require any pesticide medicine to grow the fruit. The tree bears fruit without pesticides. Beler sharbat becomes the favorite of people during this hot season. Very beneficial for the body and ripe bel is also very tasty to eat. As always delicious, ripe bellies are also very delicious to eat. When I broke open the bell, I saw so many beautiful colors inside that I couldn't help but photograph it. The bell was very tasty and everyone in my house ate it with satisfaction. This belt I did not have time to drink as it broke in one piece. But can't eat only bells I always eat little. Coriander leaves, beet salt and lemon juice inside the sherbet, adding lemon leaves makes it more delicious. We often eat this bell. I will end here by thanking everyone so far today.

IMG20240407145826.jpg

IMG20240407145813.jpg

IMG20240407145751.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35