Food Photography Challenge - Week 10 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS9 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 10 | "Capture, Clicrk, Compete!"

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am Rumana Afroz.
I use the username @rumanaafroz on
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

Assalamu Alaikum. I am here to participate in food photography with my dear CCS staff. I will two food photography with you today.

Jhurjhure Coconut Semai.

My meal today is Sweet Semai with Jhurjhure Coconut. Me and my family love to eat this semai. I often make this breakfast at home. Because Everyone loves to eat this semai made by me in my spare time. When I get time I make different items for breakfast and pies. I love making them. And I love to eat them myself.

Chicken biryani.

I feel very comfortable cooking it too. My daughter also loves biryani. I hope you will like my food photography today. Have a good day everyone.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s & Samsung-M31

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

@rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39