COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PURPLE WEEK

in CCS8 months ago

💦Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💦
I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on.
I am from Bangladesh .
🌺Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌺

Greetings to all admins and moderators working in CCS. How are all my friends? I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in COLOUR OF THE WEEK photography challenge with my friends. Hope you like my colour photography today. Today I will share with you a purple colour photography. I saw this flower on a small tree by the roadside. I took this flower photography from There. I liked seeing the purple colour very much so I did not miss the opportunity to photograph it. That's it for today.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s


💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Best Regards
@rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53