COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PINKY WEEK

in CCS8 months ago

COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST |Garden Luxury Flower Photography

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

How are all my steemit close friends? I hope you are well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I came today to participate in the color contest with CCS staff. I love to participate in any contest. Thanks to @charter moderator who organized this contest. I like pink color very much. I have seen garden luxury flowers of pink color. I love garden luxury flower. Also love photography. Garden luxury flower is one of my favorite flowers. This flower has no smell but the beauty of the flower beats the fragrance. Garden luxury flower is very nice to look at. I like it very much. By saying goodbye to everyone, I end my blog today here.

)

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63