COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | GREEN WEEK

in CCS10 months ago

OF THE WEEK CONTEST | GREEN WEEK

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz.
I use the username @rumanaafroz on.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

Dear all CCS workers, I have come to participate in Prati Yogita. I hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. I am here with you today with three green colour photographs. I first photographed my plant's saffron. Both of these saffrons seemed very green. This saffron was filled with a very dark green colour. Then I photographed the leaves because young leaves are very dark green. It bloomed. When I put water on this green leaf, its beauty increased. Then I took a green photograph from my roof where there are many green trees. I hope you will like my pictures today. Thank you all. Allah Hafez.


Goodbye for today




Goodbye for today



JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks for reading,
stay safe,
hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44