Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 55 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS4 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000009657.jpg

Moment of The day Photography Challenge - Week 55, organised by @theentertainer

Hello friends how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.I want to share some beautiful moments with you.The people I took pictures with are my younger brothers from the area.They love me a lot and respect me a lot. In fact, I have been watching them since childhood. I am their elder brother. They are actually younger brothers. We went together to pray on Eid.I actually took the picture when we all went to pray together every Eid.
1000009649.jpg

The man you are seeing is actually our brother in law in the building next to us. Your husband is very polite and a human being. He stood with us in the picture. He is a very good man.

1000009654.jpg
And the cute Dibba is looking at the boy and he is my very adorable younger brother and I have a very good relationship with him, a good boy.
This was my moment of the day Photography Challenge pictures.
Wishing everyone good health, Allah Hafez.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

Bendecida familia amigo @rony-hafiz ❤️Éxitos...

Thank you so much 💓

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you so much

@visionear Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33