Architectural Photography - Week 56 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCSlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim"
Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000008885.jpg

Architectural Photography Challenge - Week 56, organised by @theentertainer

Hello friends, how are you ?I hope everyone is well and healthy Alhamdulillah I am also well.
These buildings are made for the staff of parliamentarians. These buildings are built next to the parliament building.I photographed these buildings when I often had to travel with this disease.We all know more or less where this building is built or for whom it is built or where this building is located, still I said

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

@visionaer Thank you so much for your curation upvoted my post.

Dear @visonaer hope you're doing well. Will u pls assist me of getting the beneficiary code of this community. So that i'll do it from my next post.ccsI participate in every contest so need to know my code pls help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66