Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, By the prayers of all of you I am also well Alhamdulillah. My Steemit ID name is @rashidaakter. I am from Bangladesh. The CCS Community organized a friendly contest by @theentertainer sir. The name of the competition is "Landscape Photography - Week 11| Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!". I am participating in this competition.

e5051cf0-81a8-4401-b1d8-e773c0acd539.jpg

67d6b877-ba4d-41f3-9508-c6c09b361271.jpg

Sonargaon is an archaeological site. Bangladesh government established this museum in 1975 with the initiative of Shilpacharya Zainul Abedin to preserve, develop, and highlight the glorious aspect of folk art of Bangladesh. This lake is located inside Sonargaon. This lake is very beautiful and can be visited during the rainy season by renting a boat.

Cameraplace and device
Photographer@rashidaakter
PhotographyTecno Spark 6 Air
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh
Thank You

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54