Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS10 months ago

This is my entry for Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 8| Daily Photography Challenge | | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum to all. How are you friends? Today, I am here to share some of the best moments of my day. I am here to participate in this contest with photos of some of the best moments of my day. If you like it, support me. Now tell me about my best moment today. Today, my son had a wonderful program at school. My son memorized Quran today with his classmates. There was a small ceremony on this occasion. Quran Sharif was distributed in their hands and welcomed with flowers. I am thrilled that my son is going to get the best knowledge in life. Today is an important day for me and my son. A very holy day. All of you should pray that my son achieves this Vidya very well. May my son grow up. I am sharing with you some of my best moments today; I hope you like it.

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70