Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 19 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS9 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 19 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my friends. I haven't been active regularly on Steemit for a few days due to illness. I am posting today as I am feeling a little better today. I'm here today to participate in the Moments of the Day Photography Challenge in the CCS community. A few days ago my brother-in-law bought a new car. We all loved the car. So he surprised me by buying the car and I was very happy to receive the surprise. So he took the car in front of me and suddenly said let's go for a drive. He took me for a ride. I along with my husband and all my family went for a ride in that car. So I am sharing some beautiful moments of that day with you. Hope you will like the pictures very much.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

Que linda fotografía amiga @rajusam, siempre en la vida tendremos a personas que nos traen buenos momentos que nos levanta el ánimo después de haber estado enfermo. Con el favor de Dios, espero que se mejore su salud. Cuidase y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32