Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 12 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS9 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 12 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum how are you all Greetings to all of the ccs community. Today I came to participate in the photography contest of the moment. Just as some good moments are moments in human life, some bad moments are moments. But we like to make good moments more moments. Today I will share with you some pictures of my good moments. Few days ago I went for a trip with my family and we had a lot of good times. I spent many good moments with my family. We took a lot of pictures there because I like to remember the good moments. I will share some pictures of those moments with you today, I hope you will like them.

image.png

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69