Macro photography Challenge - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS9 months ago

Macro photography Challenge - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"
Hello steemians friends, how are you all? Let me start by greeting everyone. This is my contest on "Macro Photography". I still can't believe my phone can take such beautiful pictures. This is a picture of flowers in my building. I do not know the name of this flower. But I just snapped the camera when I saw so many small white flowers. The beauty of such flowers fascinates me very much. In photography, I focus on the flower and try to make it clear. Then, when I entered my room, I suddenly saw a yellow ball flying. It could bite my children at any time, so I chased it away; As it ran away, it turned on the fan in my room and then it fell on my floor and I took a picture of it. I hope you like my macro photography. So, let's see the pictures.

IMG_20231003_103121503_HDR (1).jpg

🌹 I hope you enjoy with my post 🌹

"📷Take Photo by : moto g stylus📷"

@rajusam

canva

Location: Kustia

🌸 Goodbye for today🌸

🌷Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well 🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55