Landscape Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Landscape Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum, how are you all friends? You will have a good time. Good luck to all. Have a good day. Starting in the name of Almighty God. I am here today to participate in a landscape photography contest. I'm glad if you like it. If you like my photography, everyone will support me. If I like what I see in front of my eyes, I try to remember it. I capture as much as I can on camera. My photographs today are just like that. Today I am going to share some pictures of outdoor scenes. Whenever I like to see, I try to capture them on my camera. When I go to my village I prefer to capture the scenery of the village. I am trying to show you that photography today. Hope you like it. So let's see the pictures now.


My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

💐Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well💐

@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43