Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 14 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS7 months ago

Hello everyone! Have a Blessed Day!

Assalamu Walaikum to all. how are you all I hope everyone is safe and healthy. Today I'm here to participate in the CCS Community Landscape Photography Challenge. It's been 14 weeks of this challenge and I'm very happy with the format of the competition. Today I will share two landscape photography with you. I am going to show a picture in the picture that shows how flood victims live their life above the water during the flood. It will be very painful for anyone who sees this picture. We are very sad for them. Another picture has some scenes of the river bank. I love the riverside so I never miss to take pictures when I go to the riverside. I will be inspired if you like my lens photography. I hope you will like my landscapes.

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

Hola @rajusam tus fotografías están muy bien captada, es muy triste la situación que muchos viven por cuestiones de la naturaleza, pero Dios es grande y debemos por confiar en él. Tu segunda fotografía me encanta, la tonalidad del cielo chocando con el inmenso rio es hermoso. Felicidades ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55