Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS9 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum what's up everyone .Today I am here to participate in the landscape photography challenge at ccs. Today I will share a landscape photo with some floating boats on the river. I hope you will like it. This is a picture taken at my village house. I went there to visit by boat. I like this scene so much that I captured this picture in my camera.

I once went to Cox's Bazar to visit a place called Maheshkhali. There goes my taking this picture. I liked the view so much that I immediately captured it on my camera. My husband Ihana helps me a lot in taking the pictures. I hope you will like my landscape photography today. I am leaving today. Alhamdulillah everyone stay healthy.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
CameraRedmi note 11s
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68