Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 14 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS7 months ago

Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 14 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends. Greetings to all. We all like to see the sun. Seeing the sun rise in the morning makes the whole day very good. And the sunset in the evening makes the nature more beautiful. Today I am here to participate in golden hour photography contest. I am sharing some pictures related to Kei, hope you will support me if you like it. Now let's see the pictures.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Wow! Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55