Food Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Food photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum, how are you friends? I am here today to participate in this food photography contest. We all love to eat. We also love to photograph food. Today, I am here to share my food photography with you all. You will surely enjoy it.

The shrimp

We all love prawns more or less. We cook various items with shrimp. Fried Prawns, Shrimp Bharta Cooked Prawns with any Vegetables, Dried Prawns. These prawns can be cooked in different ways. I like shrimp very much. I almost always cook this shrimp at home.

Kabab

We usually eat more meat kababs at dawat's house. But we can easily make kababs at home. Kebabs are prepared when guests come to my house. Kabab is one of my favorite food. Kababs are good with Polao. Kababs are also delicious with sauce. Beef kababs are more delicious.

Noodles

My kids love to eat noodles. I have to make these noodles at home most days for them. We all love spicy noodles. It is very popular as a fast food.

Chinese vegetables

We usually eat Chinese vegetables in restaurants. But now it can be easily made at home. This vegetable can be made with different vegetables. We cook this vegetable for health awareness. Moreover, this vegetable is more delicious to eat with polao.

None of us can live without food. Food saves our lives. We get energy from this food. So we should have more love for food. And along with that, you should take beautiful pictures of food and share it with everyone.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67