Food Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Dear CCS community!

Hello friends, how are you all? Before I share my food photography of the day, greetings to @theentertainer friend. I have come to participate in your contest today. I will share with you some food photography captured on my own phone. I went to eat at a restaurant a few days ago. There I had cashew salad and nachos. The food there was very tasty and the food was very fun. So I captured the picture on my phone while watching the food before eating the food. And today I am sharing with you the food photography pictures captured by my phone.
Nachos

cashew salad

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkushtia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66