Food Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS10 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are all my estimate friends? First of all, I would like to express my respect and love to all the moderators of the CCS community. Many thanks to them for organizing such a beautiful competition like Food Photography Challenge for us. We all love to do food photography, especially me. Whenever I cook at home or go out to eat something, I need to take a picture of the food. I love doing food photography. Especially foodies like Rye like it more. Today I will show you a photo of a fish in food photography. I fried Roopchanda at home while doing some photography. As we Bengalis love to eat fish, we also love to take pictures of fish. And if it's a sea fish, there's no question. We prefer fried sea fish. Today I will show you the photography of Roopchanda fish.

IMG-20231116-WA0000 (1).jpg

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34