Food Photography Challenge - Week 13 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"||Sutkir vorta

in CCS8 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 13 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends. What's up everyone. We Bengalis are foodies. We like to eat more. We Bengalis are Bengali with fish and rice. We Bengalis also love fried fish. Shutki is another tradition of our Bengalis. We like to eat shutki in different ways. Shutki Bharta is a favorite of mine and my husband. Today my sister fed us with dry food. It was very fun. Especially the decoration was great. So today I captured this shutki bharta picture in my camera. I am sharing this photo with you today in Food Photography Challenge. I am sure you will like this photography.
Sutki vorta

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

download (1).jpeg

Sort:  

We Bengalis have rice as our staple food. We are Bengalis in fish and rice. I also like Shutki a lot.

 8 months ago 

Hi @rajusam, vote for our witness @visionaer3003, we will appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51