Architectural Photography - Week 13 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Architectural Photography - Week 13 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamualaikum what's up everyone Today in ccs community I came to participate in architectural photography. I am sharing some pictures of lake shore buiding hope you will like it.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  

This is an amazing photography. Nice to see. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64