Street Photography

in CCS2 years ago

ছবিতে যে রাস্তাটি দেখতে পাচ্ছেন এটি পার্বতীপুরের একটি রাস্তা। এই রাস্তা দিয়ে সোজা গেলেই আপনি সৈয়দপুর যেতে পারবেন। রাস্তাটির ছবি তুলেছিলাম রংপুর রেলগেটের কাছ থেকে। বিশ্বকাপ ফুটবল শুরু হওয়ার কারণে রাস্তার পাশে আর্জেন্টিনার পতাকা ঝুলানো হয়েছে।

20221203_130720.jpg

The road you see in the picture is a road in Parvatipur. By going straight through this road you can reach Syedpur. I took the picture of the road from Rangpur railway gate. Argentina flag hangs on the side of the road as the World Cup football kicks off.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34