0,856 Steem PowerUp and Delegation on December 1, 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

spud-2212-cover.png

It have been a while since I published #SPUD posts... of course its not due to I am missing or forgetting about this great day. Surely not! Thats not the case. Of course I celebrate every 1st day of a month when it comes, with a powerup of my liquid STEEM.

Sometimes I have more, some times less, but I always 100% POWERUP my Steem Power, that is the main rule of this game. They say we all and the blockchain win from it, thats why I do it. Some boys and girls are being curated on everyday basis and can powerup 1000 or even 2000 or even 3000 STEEM, that is not my case...

I dont withdraw anything -- rewards for all of my posts are 100%.
Thats why I dont have much liquids. So, today I powerup just 0,856 STEEM.

spud-2212-qw1.png

After that my SP raised to 18,810 SP - pretty rounded figures.
And now a bit more of statistics:

spud-2212-qw2.png

I never do a self-vote thing you know. One also may pay attention to the CSI koefficient > 5, and an outstanding amount of my comments given in the process of communication on the blockchain: 12,453! An excellent post/comment ratio, isnt it? Now lets look at the delegations.

Delegations

...is a sufficient part of building a community, a good house for us here on the blockchain.

spud-2212-dele.png

Currently I delegate to five projects, and I advise you doing the same. None of these are bots or automated voting services. All of those are established projects that support original content makers on Steemit blockchain, especially speaking of the 'World of Xpilar' one.

Now that is all. Thanx for stopping by -- and next time!

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Thank you for Powering Up! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

A surprising surprise, all of a sudden. Thank you, team! 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hai @qwerrie 😊

nice work of photography
Chosen by is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Grazie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87