CCS CONTEST - foody timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS2 years ago (edited)

My post goes for 'Food Photography' contest run by Camping Club Steemit community.

IMG_9943w-s.jpg

I'm not afraid to make a confession: yes, I have a sweet tooth! I love sweets and always keep a stock of biscuits for myself, and a few chocolate bars for my ladies... (as well as few big packages of coffee beans). Here's my favorite limerick: "When things are bad and getting worse, try steal a cookie from your purse!" -- there is much wisdom in this, isnt it?

Я не побоюсь сделать признание: да, я сладкоежка! Я люблю сладкое и всегда держу дорома запас печенек и несколько шоколадок... (а также много килограммовый запас кофе в зернах). Вот вам мое любимое стихотворение (но оно на английском, переведите сами :)


1672w-s.jpg

And now it's time for another shocking confession: actually, I am not very much into food photography (I prefer to eat it :) But still, I have an amount of food photos in my archive; mostly I photograph pizza, coffee and cookies - simply because they excite me the most :)

А теперь пришло время для очередного шокирующего признания: я не очень люблю фотографировать еду! (Я предпочитаю ее кушать :) Но все же в моем архиве есть некоторое количество картинок на эту тему; в основном я фотографирую пиццу, кофе и печеньки - просто потому что именно они возбуждают меня в наибольшей степени :)


IMG_9946w-s.jpg

A whimsical, gourmet coffee-cup-shaped chocolate candy with crunchy biscuits and cream inside. For a while I could not bring myself to kill it, just took pictures and was staring at it.... was pleasing my eyes.


IMG_0489w-s.jpg

And the last, but not the least: ice-cream.

location: St.Petersburg, Russia 2021 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 50 & 150mm raw-conv

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These are so delicious and sweet.

 2 years ago 

Those pastries look so sweet.

Cannot but agree 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25