CCS CONTEST | "Share your beautiful Food Photography" oleh @prilly

in CCS2 years ago

Hi friends how are you all today I will take part in a contest held by the CCS community, Hosted by @sohanurrahman, Thank you Already held this contest, That is about the

[CCS CONTEST "Share Your Beautiful Food Photography with Us and Win 30 Trx!"](https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@sohanurrahman/ccs-contest-share-your-beautiful-food-photography-with-us-and-win-30-trx)
photo edited using VN app by Prilly

food contests are really interesting for me, especially this is about photography about food, I immediately took part in this contest, here are some photos of food that I have photographed using cellphone cameras:

My Beautiful Food Photography
| |-
Prawn curry photo

food photo 1(Dimensions 4080×3072)Size 8.1mb Do not use the flash.

This is potato prawn curry gravy, my local specialty, Curry or known in Indonesia as curry is the name for various types of soupy dishes cooked with spices to have a sharp and spicy taste, I made prawns and potatoes as the main ingredients of this dish.

I finished cooking, I immediately took a picture, so that this photo of food looks good, I gave it enough lighting, I took advantage of the sun so that this picture was good, I took a picture under the sun.


coconut milk jackfruit and soy sauce chicken

food photo 2 (Dimensions 4080×3072)Size 6,0 mb Use the flash.

The second photo is a picture of jackfruit cooking using coconut milk and soy sauce chicken, this is a picture of the main food, I usually eat this food with rice, this is the food I made for Lunch dish, it's very delicious.

In order for the photo of this image to look more aesthetic, I added decorations in a neat way, so this photo of food will look interesting, delicious!!


Smashed chicken

food photo 3( Dimensions 4080×3072)Size 5.8 mb No flash

the third picture is chicken geprek, called chicken geprek because the chicken is ground first before using spices on it, then added rice and a little vegetables such as tomatoes and Basil leave, This is a dish that is served at one of the restaurants in Mount Salak, I also ordered avocado juice as a complement to lunch, it's a very tasty dish.

It's a loss if I don't take pictures of this delicious food, I immediately take some photos to be my food photo collection, I also take photos of this food with a background Mountains.


prawn cracker

food photo 4Dimensions 4080×3072)Size 8.5 mb

the fourth photo is cool, shrimp crackers, this is food that can be used as a snack or as a side dish eaten with rice, this dish is made by myself, I took this picture with sunlight, and leaves become the background of this prawn cracker image

I serve it with chili sauce, the main ingredient of this dish is shrimp, the method of making it is fried, I add SAJIKU flour to make it delicious, This food looks very delicious, I asked how my shots are friends? Do you guys like it? I also include a picture before the peanut butter is fried.


Banana pudding with cheese topping

food photo 5 (Dimensions 4080×3072)Size 5.6 mb

this is a dessert, which I made by adding bananas, when the pudding is hard I add grated cheese on top, this is very delicious, this pudding is made by me.

The picture is a bit dark because I took this picture at night, I made this pudding in the afternoon, when it hardens, that is at night, so the picture is less Lighting, but even though it only relies on lamplight, this dessert image is still beautiful. Delicious!!

Shooting location
| |-

The location for taking this picture I mostly took in my own house, but there is one picture that I didn't take from my own house, namely the picture on number 3, I took the picture on Photo number three outside the house located on Mount Salak, this is the complete address: https://what3words.com/pertanian.dipercantik.abad Meanwhile, the other shooting locations are in the village of Kuta glumpang, Samudera sub-district, Aceh. This is the complete address: https://what3words.com/cucuran.besar.timba

details about my food photography
| |- NO | Details Fhotography | Information -|-|-| 1 | Photo | Food 2 | Camera | Oppo a55 3 | Location | Aceh, Indonesia. 4 | Photographer | @prilly Note: all these images are my own original.

Artikel ini diterbitkan oleh

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The foods look so appetizing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42