Photo of Grass Flowers in Beautiful Savana Land

in CCS2 years ago

2326551B-D59B-4975-B0DD-0E33D5E506E5.jpeg

Hello CCS, hope you are healthy and blessed. Glad to be back to share with you in this community.

When I walked in the afternoon to a hill located in the sub-district of Muara Dua, Lhokseumawe City, I found a stretch of grassland, or maybe this is the savanna on this hill. This hill is usually always crowded in the afternoon visited by local tourists. This hill is a great spot to see views of the city and the expanse of the Indian Ocean.

In addition, in the evening it is a great location to see the sunset on the western horizon. The orange-red color that blushes in the afternoon is always clear at this location, if it is not covered by overcast clouds. This hilly location is very easy to reach because it has good asphalt road access.

Not far from where I photographed this grass, there is also a historical place. Located almost on the same hill, it is a cave which is a relic of the Japanese colonial period. This historic cave is called the Japanese Cave, a nest and hiding fortress that can monitor activities all the way to the Malacca Straits, the Indian Ocean.

When I crossed this path I found several gardens of local residents who grow vegetables. In a garden that looks like a savanna, weeds that grow bushes on this hill. This grass has beautiful flowers with dazzling colors.

I don't know the name of this type of grass, the flowers look like this with a magnificent and elegant blooming color. The faint wind blows the pollen from this flower stalk. This grass has green leaves, with small leaf width, long oval.

I captured this moment by taking several photos of these bushes. Happy to share this photo with you:

A1282DE5-B395-465A-A1F7-1C4661E79172.jpeg

9988DD9D-BA5C-44DE-8D34-258995603E86.jpeg

132D01E6-9CD2-4DE1-B642-E0F998CBD312.jpeg

028A44DD-B46E-4CBA-80AE-A314D17F141A.jpeg

0D05F528-9818-4BFC-8991-16BF2A24D35C.jpeg

Thank you for viewing, reading and responding to my post. Hope you enjoy the results of the photo shoot that I did. Success for all of us!

@ponpase

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A piece of nature with sunset, looks beautiful and magical

Hi, thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed my post.

Btw... are you also a witness on hive blog? please help support for me!🚀🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

Hi
Tell me your hive account name via discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57