You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming

in CCS20 days ago
Agricultural photography is my favorite. As I have knowledge of Agriculture and Farming I understand these are Turmeric plants. When I go to the village, I wander through fields of such green plants. I have a different attraction to the crop field because I spent my childhood in the village. Are you aware of the standard size of a picture? These photographs of yours are quite long. I think the photographs would have been better if they were standard size. Below I am sharing a green crop field photography for reference. Hope you like it.

1000056439.jpg

Cc: @inspiracion @solperez

#wewrite

Sort:  

Le agradecemos por participar en We-Write y dejar un comentario.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked👍
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment👍
Question(s) asked👍
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite👍
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 19, 2024

Buen comentario dirigido al autor, con observaciones interesantes acerca de sus fotografías, ciertamente mencionas el nombre de la planta lo cual añade valor, así como recomendaciones acerca de la forma de colocar las imágenes en la publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65