CCS CONTEST "Street Photography" by @pea07

in CCS2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Street Photography


04 December 2022
Wednesday


Hello to all steemians of this community

Today I am going to participate in the #CCS street photography contest arranged by @sohanurrahman. Hope you all like my photography of street. Let's start,


Today I am going to start with my one of the favorites photo. This photo was taken from the capital of Bangladesh recently. You can see in this photo, the street is almost emply because this is a photo of a fly over. I like the photo very much

20221126_153438.jpg

Street photography


My second picture for this contest have taken today. There was a transport strike so the roads were empty. I went out today on essential work. This road is a very busy road but today it was completely empty so I took some pictures. Usually such a scene is not seen. Hope you like this picture too. I took this picture from my city. It is a road located in Dinajpur, Bangladesh. This photo was taken from Samsung Galaxy A12 device.

20221204_122328.jpg

Street photography


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07