CCS CONTEST "Food Photography" by @pea07

in CCS2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Food Photography


10 November 2022
Thursday


Hello to all steemians of this community

Today I am going to participate in the #CCS Food photography contest arranged by @sohanurrahman. Hope you all like my food photography. Let's start,


Today I am going to start with one of the favorites food of mine which is "kinder Joy" . This food is consists of white creamy chocolate with round shaped chocolate wafer. It tastes really good. It tastes like nocilla or nutrila. Kids love this chocolet very much.

20221107_213131.jpg

Food photography


My second picture is the traditional food of our community Bangladesh. There is no Bangladeshi who didn’t try this food item. It is called Polao (rice) and chicken roast.

20221107_142845.jpg

Food photography

--

Finally I am going to show you chaw mein photography. I captured this photo last month. I went to a restaurant with my friends and there we ordered chawmein. I captured this photo beacuse it was looking good.

20221022_171956.jpg

Food photography


DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow kinder Joy do you still eat them?😳

Yes, I love kinder joy. What about you?

 2 years ago 

Me too but but I don't them more don't know why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45