Find delicious food to eat at Hat Yai Street Food in Thailand

in CCS23 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240918_200331.jpg

Hello everyone.
This week it seems like it's going to rain all week, sometimes it's a heavy downpour, sometimes it's just a drizzle. Hunger could not endure, so we had to go out to find something delicious to eat. This week we are still in Hat Yai District, Songkhla Province, Thailand.After the rain started to fall, I started to feel hungry so I had to go down and get something to eat. On the opposite side where I live, there are many restaurants that are set up as small stalls, not large restaurants according to the general standards. But here there are many foods to choose from. I love when I come across a street food restaurant. There are so many choices and it's overwhelming.

IMG_20240918_200828.jpg

There are many customers who are not afraid of the rain like me, haha. Some people use umbrellas to protect themselves from the rain, while some people only wear jackets to go out to buy food. This is a halal food community. Therefore, there are Muslims who can come to buy food as it is understandable that Songkhla Province has people of many ethnicities living there. Whether they are Thai-Chinese or Muslims who live together peacefully.

IMG_20240918_200817.jpg

Today I feel happy walking around the restaurants. Some of them I can buy food to eat, but some of them have menus that I don't like that much, so I just look past them. I think many people are like me, having both favorite foods and foods that we can't eat because we're not familiar with the taste. Today I walked to each restaurant to look at the food and bought 3-4 menus to share with my mother-in-law and children who were waiting in the room. The menu that I wanted to eat the most was spicy oyster salad, which is my favorite menu, but I know that it's not cooked food, which is quite risky for parasites, but I don't have to think about it every now and then. Haha

IMG_20240918_200301.jpg

IMG_20240918_200238.jpg

IMG_20240918_200158.jpg

In addition to the oyster salad, I also bought grilled chicken and sticky rice, which the kids really liked. Then I walked to see other zones, there were also many things to see. It can be said that it was a joy and fun to walk around the restaurants. After buying a lot of food, enough to eat in one meal, we walked into the 7-Eleven store, which was right next to the food court in this area. Traveling to Thailand is the happiest trip with regard to food because this place is very famous for food. Everything can be said to be delicious and very tasty. Even tourists who come to Thailand like to go find food to eat the most.
And that's a small article and our vacation experience today. I would like to thank all my friends who stopped by to read the article and see the photos that I shared. I hope everyone enjoys it.
Thank you to everyone who follows and supports me.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73