Food Photography #2 : Dried Rice Porridge with Seafoods.

in CCSlast year

IMG_20230211_202604.jpg
Iso : 500 s: 1/100s f : 1.9. Focal 27 mm

Dried Rice Porridge with Seafoods. It is a food that is easy to eat but useful. I remember eating this food when I was on a trip to Chiang Mai, northern Thailand. During that time, it was the winter of Thailand, the weather was cool and cold, we ate warm food that made my dinner. so we could sleep comfortably. This food I like because I like to eat seafood. And the price of the food is not expensive at 75 baht which is worth it because there are shrimp, squid and snapper meat.

📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelHuawei nova 10
TypeAndroid
Photographer@paopaoza
LocationSelangor, Malaysia​
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44