Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 2| Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS11 months ago

Hi everyone in the building how are you doing? It's my pleasure, and I'm delighted to be here with you all.

Photo is one of the things that help us to remember some memories we share together. It can be good, bad or ugly situations.
Taking a good photography is one of the things I think everyone will like especially having a good time with people that cares about you or people you care about.

So today I had a very wonderful time with children. After visiting my friend at the salon where she is making her hair. And as a lover of children that I I'm.

20230813_182800.jpg there is nothing I enjoyed most than being with children. Just like Jesus told his disciples " let the little children to come me for the kingdom of God belongs to them."

Is not that I don't have another pictures but I see this one here as my best daily photography. As you can see how happy we are.
Because children bring much blessings, their life is different from that of an adults, they bear no grudges against their selves. They forgive and forget so easy than adults. I just like every thing about children. So I like spending time with them than my fellow adults. Some time I feel like returning to a child. Not to play or behaved like them, but living a worry free life like them.
Isn't that amazing having time with kids? Hahaha. If you don't I do and I appreciate it most.

I have no other devices to take this photography than my infinity note 7 phone. And it's gives me what I want. Even at night.

I can not end this photography challenge with out inviting my friends like @patjewell @okere-blessing and@patudoh to join me in this challenge. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you @ccscurator for applicating me to the community as a new comer.

Oh wow! What a nice photo!! I absolutely love it!
Well done!
As we would say in my home language, "Dit spreek boekdele." Translate, it means "it says a lot."
It is always so nice to see people laughing and enjoying themselves.
You get a big fat vote from me!
Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43