Kayak down the RideausteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS10 months ago

Not as many steps today since I don’t think my Fitbit registers paddling all that well.

That’s fine. Had a nice day out on the water. Lots of exploring and new rivers to discover.

Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads out there.

Photos and film with my iPhone XR


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7324
Gardening,Daily Activity,House Chores,Swimming,Walking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60