Another Rainy day in August … 🐕 🌧steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS11 months ago

That’s ok.

Lola loves the rain …

A rainy start to the day which meant more rolling in the wet grass for Lola

But the sun came out later in the day and got very hot and muggy and buggy.

We did a little gardening and then had a swim.

Feels like August in Canada.

Photos taken with my iPhone XR

Sort:  

I will start voting your content from boomerang, as the service is dead :)

Thank you very much.

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41