Shadow.

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone.
Today, while walking on the road with my friends, I thought of taking a shadow photo like this. I think this kind of photography would be really fun. Especially the photographs we took with our friends are different and good.

How does the shadow make you feel? I look at shadows sometimes as the past and sometimes as the future. Today I am looking at this shade as the future. Because these shadows are in front of both of us. What lies ahead is our future, and we don't know what our future is. I think it's much better to experience something we don't know. Because if we live the things we know every day then we get bored and feel bad. Because no one wants to watch a movie where they know the ending.

IMG_20210222_140739.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89