Past and events.

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone!
How are you today?
I shared something about coffee and talk before. Today I want to talk a little bit about time. I think it makes a lot of sense to talk about how time wears out some people. Especially about what malicious people do and see.

I think about the past these days, and people are really experiencing different things. After thinking about it, we can realize that every person has experienced different and strange things in the past. Especially some things that happened as a child. Some people are very upset about something their mother or father didn't get them when they were kids, and some people are very upset because they were exposed to bad things by others when they were kids. Every person experiences something and thinks about it in some way. Others make a lot of mistakes because of what they've been through.

IMG_20200627_185010.jpg

We all experience different things, but is it right to suppress them? In other words, Sigmund Freud said that the emotions we suppress appear in much worse and uglier ways in the future. Yeah. If a person does not think about the bad events he experienced when he was a child and does not get upset, maybe he can make a very different reaction to the same events in the future. So when something bad happens, my first reaction is usually how I'm going to deal with it. Yes, I want an uneventful life. I never want to encounter problems, but sometimes I think it is necessary to be ready to experience problems.

Usually, if I think too much about an event or a problem and it becomes an obsession, I decide to go to a psychologist or psychiatrist. Because most of the time, experts can really deal with our problems very well and they really help us a lot. I went to a psychologist and psychiatrist several times. They're really experts at the weird stuff we go through in our lives, and they're really adept at making us feel better. That's why I always advise my friends to go to a psychologist or psychiatrist.

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for upvoting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48