Music gives us peace.

in CCS2 years ago

hey everyone.
I think that music gives us peace most of the time. Especially some pieces by musicians like Beethoven, Bach, Mozart, Paganini and Liszt are really good. The last time I listened to Beethoven's 9th symphony. I also love listening to Antonio Vivaldi's Four Season music. I like to listen to Summer song the most from the Four Seasons songs. I usually use YouTube for this because I can often find clips of Live concerts on YouTube.

20220205_180951.jpg

I think the reason why music is good for us and gives us peace is because it makes us think. Yes, we may not always think about the things we should think about, but I think that's okay, it's still nice. We think and try to do as much as we can. Because if we don't think about it, it can be horribly harmful to us. People who didn't think all their lives have harmed the world. They harmed nature, animals and people. Because they did not think and empathize.

I think music sometimes prevents us from thinking. At least when I go somewhere by bus, I am happy while listening to a song or music. And I realized that sometimes when I'm happy, I don't think. Maybe listening to music or listening to a song is an important thing we should do while we are going somewhere by bus. I think everyone needs this. At least for a while, you should give yourself to the music and not think about it. Because sometimes I think our brain also needs not to think.

Sort:  

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84