Home decor.

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone.
Do you like to decorate your home? I generally don't like extra items as decorations in my house. In general, I do not like to keep unusable items at home. Because seeing the stuff that I won't use in front of my eyes makes me feel very strange. Especially the cabinets and the ornaments inside the cabinets seem very strange to me.

In fact, I love real plants that are not plastic as ornaments at home. Because plants are very useful things both for the world and for us. I especially love broadleaf plants and flowers. I had long wanted to buy an olive tree for my home before, but then I gave up on it for some reason I didn't know why. I think it makes more sense to buy different plants instead of olive tree saplings. Especially plants that are slightly cheaper in price.

20211217_204535.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88