Flowers.

in CCS2 years ago

I was looking at my photos these days. I think my old photos are really good. Because I used to take pictures all the time wherever I went. But now I don't always take pictures everywhere I go for a reason I don't know why. I have to start taking pictures constantly like in the old days. Because when I look at these beautiful photos, I think I feel good. I don't know the name of this flower, but this color is one of my favorite colors.

20211108_175004.jpg

There is also a very beautiful orange colored flower in this photo. An ant is hovering over the flower. I have loved ants since I was little. Because I thought ants were really hardworking. In the past, ants used to nest in the garden in front of our house. And I was very surprised to see these slots. Sometimes I saw hundreds of ants gather. This was a really weird experience for me when I was little. It was really interesting for me to collect hundreds of ants.

20211108_174950.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14