Drinking coffee and talking makes me feel different.

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone!
How are you today?
Today I want to write something here. I want to write down my feelings and what I think.
A few days ago an old friend of mine had coffee and we talked about our high school years. I realized that I like to talk while drinking coffee. I especially love to drink such creamy coffees. This coffee I'm drinking is a latte with little cream.

When we ordered this coffee, they had ground coffee beans and made coffee. I think these coffee beans are Robusta. Because although this coffee was actually a Latte, it had a really strong aroma. There is a big difference in taste between Robusta and Arabica beans. The aroma of Arabica beans is mild. But Robusta beans are a bit high in aromaso and have a strong flavor. Of course, I like Arabica more because it has a softer aroma.

20220118_163804.jpg

Sometimes, when I drink coffee, I start to question life. You know, drinking coffee keeps us focused and also gives us energy. That's why I usually want to produce something when I start drinking coffee. And I want to read a book. Writing something and reading something is important to me while drinking coffee. Because these two activities are very similar in my brain.

In order to make something a habit, it is necessary to do and practice it continuously for at least a month. That's why I want to drink coffee and produce something almost every day. I love writing. I especially love to share my feelings and thoughts. Because I know someone will read this post. Maybe there is someone curious in the world and they are reading this article I wrote right now. And maybe because of this article you wanted to have coffee right now. I think we should do what we want to do. We must find opportunities to fulfill our dreams in a way that is independent of others.

Sometimes months and years go by so fast. So what we need to do is not to keep time. To prevent time from wearing us out as it wears out others. Perhaps we can achieve this with good thoughts. Maybe there is only one way. And that way is simply to think well...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @odesyus, Very true, I love it.
04.jpg

Yes coffee is my favorite drink. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95