Childhood.

in CCS2 years ago

hey everyone.
I don't know how this beautiful landscape photo makes you feel, but it makes me feel like my childhood years. I can say that I feel very good. Because our childhood was when we were well-intentioned and very active. Yes, you might think we are more active now. Because you may not remember exactly what you did and how you felt as a child. We are not responsible for what we do not know, it is true, but sometimes it is necessary to think about our childhood years and feel the things that are left to us from those times.

IMG_20201228_181106.jpg

You know, sometimes you think about the things you did as a kid. And we are naturally surprised at this. It's actually not surprising. Because sometimes people do not remember something they did a few hours ago, but they are very surprised when they remember events from years ago. I guess that's the part that surprises me. And that's also the part I'm most interested in. Sometimes, oddly enough, I think of things I thought of as a kid. Yes, the things I think about. Isn't that very strange? I think of things that I think, not events that I have experienced. It's hard not to be surprised by this.

Some people believe that the events we experienced as children shape our character in the future. I believe this too. I think there's a lot of writing and theory about this in psychology. One of them is toilet training. If the mother gives her child toilet training with strict rules, then when the child grows up, he can be very meticulous and obsessive. But if a mother toilet-trains her child in a disinterested way, then the child can grow up to be a careless and messy child. This is really important information for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36