Cherry

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone.
Do you grow fruit or vegetables on the balcony of your home or in your garden? My mother used to grow tomatoes and peppers on the balcony. I used to pick those tomatoes and peppers from time to time, and we usually had them for breakfast. I love to eat tomatoes and peppers that we grow ourselves. Especially the tomatoes are really tasty and fresh. Sometimes we ate the tomatoes raw, sometimes we fried the tomatoes.

A few days ago I went to a friend's house and saw a very large cherry tree in my friend's garden. I really like to eat cherries. In general, such dark-colored fruits and vegetables are said to be very beneficial and very good in terms of antioxidants. My friend and I picked some cherries, washed them and ate them.

20210615_191703.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65