Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 18 || Golden Sunset

in CCS7 months ago (edited)

Thank you @theentertainer and CCS Community for organizing this Contest, for this week edition i will submit my photo at Sunset with the Golden Light. This photo taken in Maros Area, South Sulawesi. There are Mangrove tree and Fisherman Boat. I take this using Long exposure method, i really try hard to get the scene with less motion from the wave so the boat not blurry.
I hope you all like it. Enjoy the visual!

2023-07-31-17.jpg
Taken with Canon 70D + 10-22 efs + h&y filter system

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 4 Desember 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12