Fascinating Nature - Beautiful Dahlia pinnanti

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Steemian friends in CCS Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

1.jpg

Flowers are plants that are loved and owned by many people. Especially for women, of course they really like it. They even have different kinds of flowers in their little garden at home.

So is my wife. She has different kinds of flowers in the garden. Every day in the water and treated on the sidelines. Every morning before leaving for school, he always saw flowers that were partially blooming in the morning.

2.jpg

Well, because I go out together every morning, so I also pay attention to my wife's flowers in her garden. At that time, one of the flower gardens was blooming and was pink. My wife asked me to take her picture and send it to her whatsapp.

About 5 minutes we were in his garden, and I finished taking pictures. We went to our respective workplaces together. And also my two children go to school.

As you can see in the image I shared in this post. Dahlias are in full bloom this morning. Moreover, the flowers are pink. My wife really likes to see it.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Well, in this post I will share with all of you these flowers, especially in this wonderful community.

Well, that's my post on this occasion. Oh yes, all these flower pictures, I deliberately did not mark the watermark. If you want to use some of these flower photos. I allowed it to be used in friends' posts. However, you must write my name as the owner of this flower photo.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

sen harikasın ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64