Creative and unique traders in traditional markets my hometown

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

7.jpg

Like a sentence "There are no words that are impossible if we want to try and pray". This sentence is my story in this post.

Seperti sebuah kalimat "Tak ada kata yang tak mungkin jika kita mau berusaha dan berdoa". Kalimat inilah yang menjadi cerita saya pada postingan kali ini.

A few days ago, I went to the traditional market with my wife. I even do the activity of accompanying my wife to shop every time my wife wants to shop for necessities at home.

Beberapa hari yang lalu, aku pergi ke pasar tradisional bersama istriku. Bahkan aktivitas menemani istri berbelanja kerap aku lakukan setiap istri ingin berbelanja kebutuhan di rumah.

1.jpg

As usual, I always carry my camera wherever I go. So, while accompanying my wife shopping, I took my camera out of my bag and started looking for the object/subject of my lens shot.

Seperti biasa, aku selalu membawa kamera ke mana pun aku pergi. Nah, sambil menemani istri berbelanja, aku mengeluarkan kamera dari tas dan mulai mencari objek/subjek bidikan lensaku.

Because I went with my wife, so I didn't get many pictures this time.

Karena aku pergi bersama istri, jadi tidak banyak gambar yang aku dapatkan pada kesempatan kali ini.

Of the many objects in traditional markets, only one object/subject is interesting in my opinion. I saw some traders selling natural ketupat wrappers on display on the side of the road at the traditional market.

Dari banyak objek di pasar tradisional, hanya satu objek/subjek yang menarik menurut aku. Aku melihat beberapa pedagang sedang menjual pembungkus alami ketupat yang di pajang di tepi jalan pada pasar tradisional.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

So, back to the sentence I mentioned above. That everything is possible as long as we want to try.

Nah, kembali lagi ke kalimat yang saya sebutkan di atas. Bahwa semuanya jadi mungkin asalkan kita mau berusaha.

As seen some of the ketupat pembungkus traders. I think they are creative traders. From coconut leaves that are still easy to make into items that can be sold.

Seperti terlihat beberapa pedagang pembungkus ketupat tersebut. Menurutku mereka adalah pedagang yang kreatif. Dari daun kelapa yang masih mudah bisa dibuatkan menjadi barang yang laku dijual.

In fact, according to the merchant, they are overwhelmed by the demands of buyers. This item is used for making rice cake or ketupat. Ketupat is a type of Indonesian food that is specially made for the Eid edition.

Bahkan menurut pedagang tersebut, mereka kewalahan akan permintaan pembeli. Barang ini digunakan untuk pembuatan lontong atau ketupat. Ketupat merupakan salah jenis makanan khas Indonesia yang dibuatkan khusus pada edisi lebaran.

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

As we know, in traditional markets there are always unique things that we meet. And we will not get this unique thing in the modern market.

Seperti yang kita ketahui, dipasar tradisional selalu ada hal-hal unik yang kita temui. Dan hal yang unik tersebut tak akan kita dapatkan di pasar modern.

This is a short story in my post this time. And in this post, I also share some photos of ketupat-pepper traders in traditional markets. Besides, my wife has also finished shopping. So I have to go home with my wife.

Inilah cerita singkat pada postingan saya kali ini. Dan pada postingan ini, saya juga membagikan beberapa foto pedagang pembungkus ketupat di pasar tradisional. Selain itu, istriku juga sudah selesai berbelanja. Jadi aku harus ikut pulang bersama istri.



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93