Fascinating Nature : Beautiful mountain flowers

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Steemian Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

1.jpg

Flowers are one of the most popular plants. Moreover, there are various types of flowers. A few days ago, I went to a mountainous tourist area with my family.

There are very many flowers planted by shoppers in the tourist area. Because I rarely go to this place. So I took some pictures of flowers there.

Alright, here are some mixed flower photos I took there. And through this post, I share it with all of you. I did not mention these types of flowers. Because I only like it when it's caught on my camera lens.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

We're in this together.🌞🌄 Resteem to our profile!

The flowers are very beautiful. I especially love the white ones in the last photos. Great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79