My entry-Street Photography Week - 6

in CCS11 months ago
First of all, I would like to thank the community admin panel for organizing such a beautiful contest.

I was walking through the streets of Dhaka yesterday morning. On the way, I saw a very popular fruit called Kadbel, which was given out to dry in the sun in many places on the road. I quickly took some photographs.

After a short distance, I saw a beautiful building on the opposite side of Kalyanpur Ibnesina Medical College. Took some captures of that too.

Being able to take part in the photography challenge is definitely a big deal for me. Thank you very much everyone.

This contest is organized by @theentertainer.

Post Details

CameraSamsung M31 Mobile
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47