My Entry-Macro photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS11 months ago
Assalamualaikum
The community admin panel has organized such a beautiful contest, and I don't want to miss out on it.

So, I am participating in this post. Among the banknotes commonly used in Bangladesh, the 100 Taka note feels the most beautiful to me. I have chosen this 100 Taka note to start my macro photography challenge.

Being able to take part in the photography challenge is definitely a big deal for me. Thank you very much everyone.

This contest is organized by @theentertainer.

@visionaerfund Thank you for your supporting

Post Details

CameraSamsung M31 Mobile
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45