Landscape Photography-Week 7. My entry

in CCSlast year

I'm letting everyone in the community know that I love you all. First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude to the admin panel for organizing such a beautiful contest.

Landscape photography has always been a favorite of mine. I give it a try as soon as I get my hands on a camera. There are two large mosques right next to my house. I captured these pictures through my window.

A few days ago, I was standing in the corridor of Ibn Sina Medical in Dhaka. Dhaka is beautiful in the evening. I captured these two photos from the 8th floor.

Post Details

CameraSamsung M31 Mobile
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Sort:  

Your country looks very interesting and nice

@mukitsalafi, You have captured the beauty of Dhaka. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29