Beauty of Nayantara flower

in CCSlast year

It is really difficult to find a person who does not love flowers. No matter how hard-hearted people are, they have a weakness for flowers. I also have a weakness for flowers. Flowers are my favorite be it rose or any unknown wild flower. I myself have planted flowers in my house.

I have a Nayantara flower plant in my garden. Every day pink flowers bloom on that tree. I have taken some photographs of these Nayantara flowers. I will share them with you today.

I do regular photography with my camera. Today is no exception. Today I took these photographs with the help of Kid Lens.

Let me know how you like my photography. Please let me know where I need to develop my photography skills.

Post Details

CameraNikon D5500
LensesNikon 18-55
LocationBangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90